Community Security Initiative

Community Security Initiative

Working to ensure that Jews feel secure to fully engage in both religious and civic life.

Subscribe to the CSI distribution list

The Community Security Initiative, a joint program of UJA-Federation and JCRC-NY, distributes security alerts, timely security and cyber security information and security grant announcements. We do not share our lists.

Join the CSI Emergency Communications Contact List

The Community Security Initiative, a joint program of UJA-Federation and JCRC-NY, distributes security alerts, timely security and cyber security information and security grant announcements. We do not share our lists.

Upgrade Your Institution’s Security

Meet with your regional security manager. Contact the CSI Team:

Mitchell Silber – Executive Director CSI, silberm@jcrcny.org
(917) 705-4307

Regional Managers

Queens – Seth Goodstein, goodsteins@jcrcny.org
(917)-521-9001

Long Island – Liron Filiby, filibyl@jcrcli.org
(516) 506-1995

Brooklyn – Adam Berish, berisha@jcrcny.org
(718) 866-7373

Manhattan/Staten Island – Terry Byrne, byrnet@jcrcny.org
917-940-0026

Westchester/Bronx – Bill Hayes, hayesw@jcrcny.org
914-879-9878

Or click the button below to make a request for a physical security assessment:

CSI provides both Active Threat Training as well as other types.

Cyber Security Assistance

X