Staff

Gideon Taylor
Executive Vice President & CEO
taylorg@jcrcny.org

Michael S. Miller
CEO Emeritus
millerm@jcrcny.org

 

Adam Berish
CSI, Brooklyn Regional Manager
berisha@jcrcny.org

Robyn Berman
Program Director, JCRCLI
bermanr@jcrcli.org

Emily Bogdan
CCL, Program Associate
bogdane@jcrcny.org

Terry Byrne
CSI, Regional Security Manager for Manhattan and Staten Island
byrnet@jcrcny.org

Liron Filiby
CSI, Regional Security Manager for Long Island
filibyl@jcrcli.org

Marcy A. Fishman
Director, Special Projects
fishmanm@jcrcny.org

Noam Gilboord
Chief Operating Officer
gilboordn@jcrcny.org

Jennifer Glick
Executive Associate
glickj@jcrcny.org

Seth Goodstein
CSI, Regional Security Manager for Queens
goodsteins@jcrcny.org

Susan Green
Director of Administration
greens@jcrcny.org

William Hayes
CSI, Regional Security Manager, Westchester
hayesw@jcrcny.org

Dov Horwitz
CSI, Director, Physical Security Programs
horwitzd@jcrcny.org

Tara Isler
Administrative Assistant, JCRCLI
islert@jcrcli.org

Bob Kaplan
Director, Center for Community Leadership
kaplanb@jcrcny.org

Leo Keech
Director of Finance
keechl@jcrcny.org

David Kerner
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President & CEO
kernerd@jcrcny.org

Daniela Kogan
Program Associate, Fellowships and Coalitions
kogand@jcrcny.org

Peter Kohlmann
Executive Producer, Celebrate Israel Parade
kohlmannp@jcrcny.org

Karen Lander Lafferty
Managing Director, YouthBridge-NY & Deputy Director, Center for Community Leadership
landerk@jcrcny.org

Rachel Lissy
Director, New York Coalition for Criminal Justice Reform
lissyr@jcrcny.org

Jamie Matos
CSI, Chief Administrative Officer
matosj@jcrcny.org

Jill Mendelson
Grants Manager
mendelsonj@jcrcny.org

Tiffany Moreno
Development & Program Associate, YBNY, Departmental Associate
morenot@jcrcny.org

Karen Ostrove
Creative Director, Celebrate Israel Parade
ostrovek@jcrcny.org

Jeremy Paulson
CSI, Cyber Security Manager
paulsonj@jcrcny.org

Mindy Perlmutter
Executive Director, Long Island Office
perlmutterm@jcrcli.org

Howard Pollack
Director, Community Affairs, Jewish Communal Affairs & Celebrate Israel Parade
pollackh@jcrcny.org

David Pollock
Associate Executive Director & Director, Public Policy, JCRC-NY, Chair, Community Security Initiative (a joint project of UJA-Federation and JCRC-NY)
pollockd@jcrcny.org

Shahar Sadeh
Director, Faculty Engagement Program
sadehs@jcrcny.org

Jackie Shapiro
Director of Sponsorships and Individual Giving
shapiroj@jcrcny.org

Tzipporah Shapiro
Director of Communications
shapiriotz@jcrcny.org

Halle Shumate
Program Associate
shumateh@jcrcny.org

Mitchell Silber
Executive Director, Community Security Initiative
silberm@jcrcny.org

Marc Wolf
Chief Development Officer
wolfm@jcrcny.org

X